Administrative Offices

Atlantic Coast
1085 Mason Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
Contact@atlanticseminary.org

Office of the Chancellor
Chancellor@atlanticseminary.org

Mail Transcripts to:
Atlantic Coast
1085 Mason Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32117


Admissions Information

Director of Admissions
Robert Shigley, D.Min.
(386) 405-7866
Drjrshigley@atlanticseminary.org

Interested prospects, please complete the free Online Evaluation Form to pre-qualify you to begin your degree program.

Student Services for Current Students

Resource Room Technical Support
Techsupport@atlanticseminary.org

For Questions Regarding Your Courses:

Academic Dean

Frank Moore, Ph.D.
(386) 341-9636
Faculty@atlanticseminary.org

If you are unable to upload your assignments in the Resource Room, please send course project submissions to:
Lessons@atlanticseminary.org

Financial Information
Finance@atlanticseminary.org

“To Receive One of Our Limited-Time Scholarships, Call (386) 405-7866  or email  drjrshigley@atlanticseminary.org  for the Current Tuition on all Degree Programs.”

The Atlantic Coast Mission is to provide you with the courses, technology, and academic support to ensure that you obtain the specific knowledge, skills, and credentials to maximize your potential for the demands of the 21st Century.